Development Staff

Jessica J. McLain, MHA, CFRE
Interim Assistant Vice President,  
Chief Philanthropic Officer
(772) 223-4921
Jessica.McLain@martinhealth.org
  

 

Delores "Dee" Eaton
Executive Assistant to AVP/CPO
(772) 781-2742
Dee.Eaton@martinhealth.org         

 

  Victoria Peyton
Sr. Development Officer 
(772) 781-2729
Victoria.Peyton@martinhealth.org
 

Aleisha Coleman
Events Coordinator
(772) 781-2787
Aleisha.Coleman@martinhealth.org

  Michele Leigh Jacobs
Major Gifts Officer  
(772) 223-5686
Michele.Jacobs@martinhealth.org
  Laura Faber
Communications Coordinator
(772) 223-5615
Laura.Faber@martinhealth.org
  Darlene Camilleri
Administrative Support 
Coordinator - Stewardship
(772) 223-5673 
Darlene.Camilleri@martinhealth.org
  Annamarie George
Office Coordinator
(772) 223-5634
Annamarie.George@martinhealth.org

Barstow Reed Society Liasions

Pam Colasanti
Manager Stewardship and
Donor Relations
(772) 223-2833
Pamela.Colasanti@martinhealth.org

Linda Beshel
Donor Relations Coordinator
(772) 223-5631
Linda.Beshel@martinhealth.org
Skip Navigation Links
Foundation Staff
Board of Directors
Advisory Board

Martin Health Foundation
PO Box 9010
Stuart, FL 34995
(772) 223-5634 
(772) 223-5633 Fax

DONATE NOW

Copyright 2009 Martin Health Foundation.  PO Box 9010 Stuart, FL 34995.