Foundation Staff Listing

 

Craig T. Chindemi, CFRE 
Vice President & Chief Philanthropic Officer
(772) 223-5635
Craig.Chindemi@martinhealth.org

Jessica J. McLain, CFRE
Director of Development, Strategic Philanthropy
(772) 223-4921
Jessica.McLain@martinhealth.org

Kelly Rowell
Director of Development, Sustainable Giving
(772) 223-2810
Kelly.Rowell@martinhealth.org

  Victoria Peyton
Sr. Development Officer 
(772) 781-2729
Victoria.Peyton@martinhealth.org

Michele Leigh Jacobs
Major Gifts Officer  
(772) 223-5686
Michele.Jacobs@martinhealth.org

  Lanny Morris
Major Gifts Officer 
(772) 781-2729
Lanny.Morris@martinhealth.org

Pam Colasanti
Sr. Donor Relations Coordinator
(772) 223-2833
Pamela.Colasanti@martinhealth.org

Linda Beshel
Donor Relations Coordinator
(772) 223-5631
Linda.Beshel@martinhealth.org

Delores "Dee" Eaton
Executive Assistant to VP/CPO
(772) 781-2742
Dee.Eaton@martinhealth.org

Aleisha Coleman
Event Coordinator
(772) 781-2787
Aleisha.Coleman@martinhealth.org

Laura Faber
Communications Coordinator
(772) 223-5615
Laura.Faber@martinhealth.org

Darlene Camilleri
Administrative Support Coordinator - Stewardship
(772) 781-5673 Darlene.Camilleri@martinhealth.org

 

Annamarie George
Office Coordinator
(772) 223-5634
Annamarie.George@martinhealth.org

Skip Navigation Links
Foundation Staff
Board of Directors
Advisory Board

Martin Health Foundation
PO Box 9010
Stuart, FL 34995
(772) 223-5634 
(772) 223-5633 Fax

DONATE NOW

Copyright 2009 Martin Health Foundation.  PO Box 9010 Stuart, FL 34995.